Something To Be Excited About

Namely, this fantabulous piece of flash-tastic equipment:


The O-Flash! Not to be confused with…..um…..well…

Moving on!  It has come to my attention that I’ve gained a few subscribers to this blog who are beginner photographers, which is – AWESOME.  I don’t know a lot about everything, but I do know a lot about the part of everything that I know, and that’s – putting your heart and unique spin into your artwork, as well as loving a good romp in technical know-how every now and again, so for anyone sticking around, expect a better break-down and explanation of some photo concepts here. And if you’d like to know about something in particular, drop me a line. I love to teach anything that I know. Challenge me.

 

Another thing to be excited about – a fiance who lets you take over half of his office for your photography madness.

Leave a Reply

