You Can Be A Top Model Too

By hanging out with me. Because I sure do enjoy taking millions of photos of you.

One of the most recent modeling moments of late happened while I was out and about with my friend Kimmie, who, as you will see, is adorable. We were exploring part of the heart of Richmond known as Shockoe Bottom, known for its farmers market, ancient train station, that supposedly great pizza place under the overpass that Keith and I still need to go to, feisty parking situations, and ample crime.

Downtown Richmond has just about everything as far as photofantastic backgrounds. Mostly because the city is so friggin old. There are scads of various city parks punctuated by historic buildings and statues, tons of James River waterfront areas, brick walls either tagged or  painted a zany color, the occasional wrought iron gate. And Kimmie had a ready smile and just glowed all over the place. Here are the favs.

Leave a comment